CONTACT



Represented @ INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

Commercial

Lisa Holguin
lisa.holguin@iala.com
310-6565184

Features/TV 

Craig Mizrahi 
craig.mizrahi@iala.com 
(310) 656-5157 

Heather Griffith 
heather.griffith@iala.com 
(310) 656- 5150 

Debbie Haeusler
debbie.haeusler@iala.com  
(310) 656-5152

Cecilia Banck 
cecilia.banck@iala.com 
(310) 656- 5186 

Jason Garber 
jason.garber@iala.com 
(310) 656-5153